Question Regarding Runes and Power

Moderatorzy: Apolonia, Agnes

Stewart
Posty: 13
Rejestracja: wt kwie 10, 2018 10:49 am

Question Regarding Runes and Power

Post autor: Stewart » śr maja 02, 2018 1:13 pm

Hi,

So I only just played my first game, and have a pretty silly question. When it comes to gaining runes and power from cards played, I understand that the total amount of each that I have played is what I have to spend. I may have missed this in the rule book, but lets say I have 11 runes to use and I use 5 to acquire a card from the center. So for the remainder for that turn I only have 5 runes left to use to acquire any more cards, unless I end up drawing to play more runes? And the same goes for power?

Any help will be apprecited.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References:
https://www.ascensiongame.com/board/vie ... =3&t=12886
Software Promo Video

Thank you.


ODPOWIEDZ

Kto jest online

Użytkownicy przeglądający to forum: Obecnie na forum nie ma żadnego zarejestrowanego użytkownika i 1 gość